INSIDE AFRICA  | contact us  | sitemap        






















Useful links for travel to Southern Africa

Other subsidiaries of The Tailor Made Tour Company: 
Tours New Zealand > www.toursnz.co.nz       
Snowbound New Zealand > www.snowbound.co.nz

Airlines:
South African Airways > www.flysaa.com
Air Namibia > www.airnamibia.com
Air Botswana > www.airbotswana.co.bw
Air Zimbabwe > www.airzimbabwe.com
Emirates > www.emirates.com
Qantas > www.qantas.com.au
Singapore Airlines > www.singaporeair.com
Cathay Pacific > www.cathaypacific.com
Air Malaysia > www.malaysiaairlines.com 
KLM > www.klm.com 
Virgin Atlantic > www.virgin-atlantic.com
Lufthansa > www.lufthansa.com
British Airways > www.britishairways.com
Air France > www.airfrance.com
Alitalia > www.alitalia.com
Iberia > www.iberia.com
American Airlines > www.aa.com
Delta > www.delta.com

General Service & Advice

General:
World time server > www.timeanddate.com
Currency Exchange > www.xe.com

Southern African Embassies:
SA Embassy > www.southafricahouse.com 
Namibian Embassy > www.namibianembassyusa.org 
Botswana Embassy > www.botswanaembassy.org
 
Zimbabwe Embassy > www.zimbabwe.embassyhomepage.com 
Swaziland Embassy > www.gov.sz
Lesotho Embassy > www.lesothoemb-usa.gov.ls

Health:
Health Information >
www.cdc.gov

Weather:

South African Weather >
www.weathersa.co.za


>
PAGE TOP

 

 


    HOME:  

 
   ABOUT:
 

 
   TOURS:  

   
INFO:   
                 


   

 
Home Page

Southern Africa  |  South Africa  |  South African Provinces  |
South African Cities  |  African Animals  |  INSIDE Africa  | 
Game Reserves

Fully Guided  |  Self Drive  |  4X4 Safaris  |  Tailor-Made Tours

Contact Us  |  Practical Info  |  Links  |  Site Map  | 
Terms & Conditions


Our other sites: 
 ToursNZ  |  SnowboundNZ


 

    Copyright 2007 Inside Africa Tours   

design by varo